No. Office/Dept./2023

29th July, 2023

NOTICE

ISTE Committee for the A.Y. 2023-24

The following members are requested to form themselves into a Committee under the chairmanship of Dr. Prasad Joshi, Professor & Head of Electronics Engineering to look after the activities of Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE) chapter in the college from the Academic Year 2023–24 till further orders.

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Branch
1	Dr. Prasad Joshi (Chairman)	Electronics Engineering
2	Dr. Vinaya Sawant	Information Technology
3	Dr. Kiran Bhowmick	Computer Engineering
4	Dr. Aruna Gawde	AI_ML
5	Dr. Meeta Gandhi	Mechanical Engineering
6	Prof. Sudhir Dhekane	AI_DS
7	Dr. Sameera Rege	Applied Chemistry
8	Dr. Anuja Odhekar	EXTC Engineering
9	Dr. Ameya Kadam	EXTC Engineering
10	Dr. Shashikant Auti	Mechanical Engineering

The above committee members are requested to note that they should organise additional technical activities, such as Faculty Development Programs, Technical Projects/ Workshops and Seminars/Technical Talks etc. under this ISTE chapter in coordination with all the departments in the college. Dr. Prasad Joshi is requested to guide the committee members & initiate all the activities in consultation with the Heads of Departments & Vice-Principals as well as the undersigned, so as to significantly enhance technical education and related outcomes in the college.

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)